The MMA Hour with Jimi Manuwa, Joe Duffy, Arnold Allen, Ryan Bader, Lorenz Larkin, Kelvin Gastelum, Fabricio … – MMA Fighting

The MMA Hour is back in your life. Below is a rundown of Monday’s show:

1 p.m. ET — We’ll recap a busy weekend in MMA.

1:25 p.m. — Joe Duffy will talk about his win over Reza Madadi on Saturday and what his future holds after fighting out his UFC contract.

1:45 p.m. — Lorenz Larkin will discuss his decision to sign with Bellator MMA.

2:05 p.m. — Arnold Allen will recap his win over Makwan Amirkhani Saturday night and discuss what’s next for him.

2:25 p.m. — Jimi Manuwa will look back on his knockout of Corey Anderson on Saturday and talk about his future plans.

2:45 p.m. — Former WWE superstars Edge and Christian will talk about their interest MMA and much more.

3:15 p.m. — MMA legend Bas Rutten will stop by to talk about a new project he’s involved in and other MMA news.

3:35 p.m. — Kelvin Gastelum will look back on his win over Vitor Belfort and ahead to his June 3 fight against Anderson Silva.

3:55 p.m. — Ryan Bader will update us on what’s next for him.

4:15 p.m. — Fabricio Werdum will stop by to discuss what’s next for him after his UFC 211 fight against Ben Rothwell was recently canceled.

Plus, we’ll answer your #themmahour questions throughout the show on anything and everything going on in the MMA world. Hit us up on Twitter using that hashtag or leave a question in the comments section below.

Watch the show live below beginning at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 5 p.m. GMT.

Subscribe to The MMA Hour on iTunes (audio feed here; video feed here), Soundcloud or Google Play. Listen to the show via Stitcher here or via TuneIn here

The MMA Hour with Jimi Manuwa, Joe Duffy, Arnold Allen, Ryan Bader, Lorenz Larkin, Kelvin Gastelum, Fabricio … – MMA Fighting

Leave a Reply

Recently Commented

Photo Gallery

vertshock.com
Log in | Designed by Buy Websites